16 C
New York
Sunday, May 29, 2022

What are the prices and methods of booking tickets for the match between Egypt and Senegal in the 2022 World Cup qualifiers?

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Egyptian soccer fans are holding their breath as they await the final round of the 2022 World Cup qualifiers, which will bring together Egypt and Senegal.

The Egyptian team qualified for the decisive phase of the African qualifiers for the World Cup, after taking the lead in Group F, at the expense of Gabon, Libya and Angola.

As for the Senegal team, they arrived at the top of Group H, which was accompanied by the teams of Togo, Namibia and Congo.

The Egyptian team came in second place in the draw for the play-offs for the 2022 World Cup qualifiers on the African continent, which means that the first match between Egypt and Senegal will be in Cairo.

This meeting will be the revenge of the pharaohs, as the last match between the two teams in the final of the African Cup of Nations, ended with the victory of the Teranga Lions on penalties.

What is the date of the match between Egypt and Senegal in the 2022 World Cup qualifiers?

The first leg between Egypt and Senegal will be on Friday, March 25, 2022, and will be played at the Cairo International Stadium.

The whistle for the start of the meeting will be blown at exactly 9:30 PM Cairo time, 10:30 PM Mecca Al-Mukarramah time and 11:30 PM Abu Dhabi time.

As for the Egypt-Senegal second leg, its date is March 29, 2022, and it will start at 7:00 p.m. Cairo time, 8:00 p.m. Mecca time, and 9:00 p.m. Abu Dhabi time. .

What is the ticket reservation method for the match between Egypt and Senegal?

Tickets for the Egypt-Senegal match can be booked through Tazkarti, and there is no other way to get a seat to watch the match from the stadium.

Upon entering the my ticket website, the fan will choose the Egypt-Senegal match, and then select their seat and payment method.

What are the ticket prices for the match between Egypt and Senegal?

Ticket prices for Egypt and Senegal range from £100 to £2,000, with the price determined by class.

Class

price

The third

100 pounds

250 pounds

The first is top

400 pounds

First

600 pounds

cabin

2000 pounds

Source link

- Advertisement -

New Articles