25.5 C
New York
Tuesday, June 28, 2022

The Korean version of “La Casa de Papel”: what time is it broadcast in your country?

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Everything is almost said, however, there are still many expectations before the premiere of ‘The Paper House’ Korean versiongood new faces are part of a gang that is ready to commit many robberies which promise to be more surprising and even disturbing.

Thus, through this production, the public will be able to have one more entertainment option based on the original Spanish story created by Álex Pina. However, there are those who are sure that this time there will be news and even a possible participation of one of the characters of its predecessor who caused such an impact on the world. But since this has not yet been confirmed by its filmmakers, it remains to be patient. see each chapter to find out if it will be real or was just the product of fan emotions who asked for it via social networks.

That’s why here we present to you what are the official times of its premiere so that you are one of the first to see this new release that has raised so many expectations and which, without a doubt, will be impressive.

Find out what time the Korean version of “La Casa de Papel” airs

Until now ‘The Paper House’ Korean version this call to be one of the most ambitious Netflix proposals with which once again the public will be able to learn more about the plans of a dangerous gang led by a very cunning, timid and daring “teacher” or boss who is ready to do his thing so that each of his boys can get the benefit of acquiring the most millionaire goals that will leave more than one amazed.

So, so that you don’t stay without being able to appreciate this new version, here is We present to you the official timeline of the story via the streaming platform where it will be available from June 24, 2022:

Nicaragua, Honduras, El Salvador, Costa Rica and Guatemala: 1 hour
Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 2h00
Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 03:00
Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 04:00
Spain: 9:00 a.m.

this first season will have 12 chapters full of action, adrenaline and multiple emotions which will keep you on your toes from start to finish, so be sure to be the first to enjoy this gamble novel in which the plot revolves around the very cunning plans of The Professor, which focuses on the Korean Peninsula, as well as his band with different personalities and abilities.


Source metroecuador.com

- Advertisement -

New Articles