18.4 C
New York
Tuesday, May 17, 2022

The dates of today’s matches, Tuesday, March 15, 2022, and the operator’s channels

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Today, Tuesday, March 15, 2022, several important matches will be played in European, Arab and Asian competitions.

Today will be the completion of the second leg of the final price of the Champions League, as well as the start of the complementary matches of the Asian Champions League and the matches of the UAE League.

The date of the match between Manchester United and Atlético de Madrid in the Champions League

Manchester United and Atlético de Madrid set a new date in the second leg of the Champions League final at Old Trafford.

The match will start at 22:00 Cairo time, 23:00 Mecca time, 12:00 Abu Dhabi time.

The channel that will broadcast the match between Manchester United and Atlético de Madrid will be “BN Sports Premium 1”, commented Raouf Khalif.

The date of the match between Ajax and Benfica in the Champions League and the company’s channels

Dutch club Ajax will host its Portuguese counterpart Benfica in the second leg of the Champions League final.

The match starts at 22:00 Cairo time, 23:00 Mecca time, 12:00 Abu Dhabi time.

The match will be broadcast live on BN Sports Premium 2, with commentary by Mohamed Barakat.

The date of the match between Al Jazira and Ittihad Kalba in the UAE League and the operator’s channels

The Al-Jazira team will host their Kalba Union counterpart in the 15th round of the ADNOC UAE Pro League.

The match will start at 16:45 Mecca time and 17:45 Abu Dhabi time.

This match is expected to be broadcast live on Dubai Sports and Abu Dhabi Sports.

The date of the match between Kuwait and Al Arabi in the Crown Prince Cup and the carrier’s channels

Kuwaiti fans await the final of the Crown Prince Cup between Kuwait and Al Arabi on Wednesday night.

This final will start at 6:20 pm Makkah and Kuwait time, 7:20 pm Abu Dhabi time.

This final match is expected to be broadcast on Kuwait Sports HD.

The date of the match between the Saudi cooperation and the Syrian army in the Asian Champions League

The Saudi team Al-Taawoun will face their Syrian counterpart in the qualifying add-on for the groups of the Asian Champions League.

The whistle will start at 6:50 pm Makkah time and 7:50 pm Abu Dhabi time.

This match will be televised within Saudi Arabia through the SSC channel and the Shahid electronic platform.

The date of the match between Sharjah and the Iraqi Air Force in the Asian Champions League

The United Arab Emirates team, Sharjah, will play against their guest, the Iraqi Air Force, in the Asian Champions League playoff.

The match will be at 19:15 Mecca time and 20:15 Abu Dhabi time.

This match will be televised on Abu Dhabi Sports Channel in the Emirates.

The date of the match between Baniyas from the United Arab Emirates and Nasaf Karshi from Uzbekistan in the Asian Champions League

Baniyas team hosts Uzbek counterpart Nasaf Karshi in AFC Champions League Supplement

The match will start at 19:15 Mecca time and 20:15 Abu Dhabi time.

This match will be televised on Abu Dhabi Sports Channel in the United Arab Emirates.

Source link

- Advertisement -

New Articles