18.8 C
New York
Saturday, May 28, 2022

The dates of today’s matches, Sunday, March 20, 2022, and the operator’s channels

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

On Sunday evening, March 20, 2022, several important matches will take place in European and African competitions.

Today matches from the Spanish and Italian leagues, the FA Cup and the African Confederations Cup will be played.

The date of the match between Real Madrid and Barcelona in the Spanish League and the operator’s channels

Real Madrid will receive its traditional rival Barcelona, ​​​​on Sunday, at the “Santiago Bernabéu”, on matchday 29 of the Spanish League.

The match is scheduled to kick off at 11pm Makkah time, 12pm Abu Dhabi time and 10pm Cairo time.

The match will be broadcast live on beIN Sports HD 1 and beIN Sports HD Premium 1.

The date of the match between Juventus and Salernitana in the Italian League and the operator’s channels

Juventus will play an important match against their guest, Saliznitana, on matchday 30 of the Italian League.

The match will kick off at 5pm Mecca time, 6pm Abu Dhabi time and 4pm Cairo time.

This match will be televised on the Italian League channel on YouTube.

The date of the match between Roma and Lazio in the Italian League and the company’s channels

The derby of the Italian capital will bring together the Roma team, its counterpart Lazio, on matchday 30 of the Italian League.

The match date will be at 8:00 p.m. Mecca time, 9:00 p.m. Abu Dhabi time, and 7:00 p.m. Cairo time.

This match will be televised through the Italian League channel on YouTube.

The date of the match between Monaco and Paris Saint-Germain in the French League and the company’s channels

Paris Saint-Germain is a great guest of Monaco, in an anticipated summit on matchday 29 of the French Ligue 1.

The kick-off of the highly anticipated match will be launched at 15:00 Makkah time, 16:00 Abu Dhabi time and 14:00 Cairo time.

The match will be broadcast on beIN Sports HD Premium 1 and beIN Sports HD 2.

The date of the match between Southampton and Manchester City in the FA Cup and the operator’s channels

Saint Mary’s Stadium will host the next match between Southampton and Manchester City, in the FA Cup quarter-finals.

This meeting will start at 6:00 pm Makkah time, 7:00 pm Abu Dhabi time and 4:00 pm Cairo time.

It was decided that the match will be televised on the “2 beIN Sports HD Premium” channel.

The date of the match between Nottingham Forest and Liverpool in the FA Cup and the operator’s channels

Liverpool face Nottingham Forest in the final matches of the FA Cup quarter-final stage.

The match will kick off at 9pm Makkah time, 10pm Abu Dhabi time and 8pm Cairo time.

This match is expected to be broadcast live on “2 beIN Sports HD Premium” channel.

The date of the match between Zanaco and Sfaxien on the African Confederation and carrier channels

Zanaco from Zambia will face their Tunisian counterpart Sfaxien in the fifth round of the African Confederation Cup groups.

It is noteworthy that the match will start at 4 pm Mecca time, 5 pm Abu Dhabi time and 2 pm Tunis time.

The beIN Sports network acquires the rights to broadcast the Confederation Cup matches for the 2021-2022 season.

The date of the Al-Masry and Al-Qattan party in the Confederation and the channels of the operators.

Al-Masry Al-Portsaidi’s fans await their match with Cotton, the Cameroonian, on Sunday night in matchday five of the Confederations Cup group stage.

The meeting will start at 4:00 p.m. Mecca time, 5:00 p.m. Abu Dhabi time and 3:00 p.m. Cairo time.

BeIN Sports acquires the broadcast rights for the Confederations Cup matches for the 2021-2022 season.

The date of the party of the National Guard and the rebirth of Berkane in the Confederacy and the channels of transport.

Morocco’s Nahda Berkane will play an important match with the Niger National Guard on matchday five of the group stage of the African Confederations Cup.

The match starts at 7pm Mecca time, 8pm Abu Dhabi time and 5pm Rabat time.

CAF Confederation Cup competitions are broadcast exclusively on beIN Sports in the Middle East and North Africa.

The date of the match between Al-Ahly Tripoli and Pyramids in the African Confederation and transport channels

Libyan team Al-Ahly Tripoli will face their Egyptian counterpart Pyramids in the fifth round of the African Confederation Cup group stage.

The Egyptian-Libyan derby will start at 22:00 Mecca time, 23:00 Abu Dhabi time and 21:00 Cairo and Tripoli time.

The CAF Confederation Cup broadcasts its competitions on beIN Sports exclusively in the Middle East and North Africa.

Source link

- Advertisement -

New Articles