12.5 C
New York
Wednesday, May 25, 2022

The dates of today’s matches, Saturday, March 26, 2022, and the operator’s channels

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Tonight, Saturday, March 26, 2022, several important matches will take place for the national teams in preparation for international competitions and the start of the World Cup.

Al Ain Sports reviews the following lines: The dates of today’s matches, Saturday, March 26, 2022, and the operator’s channels.

The date of the match between Sudan and the Central African Republic, and the company’s channels

Sudan will face the Central African Republic in preparation for the 2023 African Cup of Nations qualifiers.

The match will start at 16:00 Mecca time, 17:00 Abu Dhabi time, and no channel has officially announced its broadcast so far.

The date of the match between Libya and Niger and the company’s channels

Libya will face Niger in a warm-up friendly match for the 2023 African Cup of Nations qualifiers.

The match will start at seven in the evening, Mecca time, and the Libyan channel did not announce the broadcast of the events of the match, amid attempts by local channel 218.

The date of the friendly match between Belgium and Ireland and the carrier’s channels

Belgium plays a friendly match in preparation for the World Cup final against Ireland.

The match will kick off at 8pm Mecca time and will be broadcast live on BN Sports.

The date of the friendly match between England and Switzerland and the carrier’s channels

England will face Switzerland as part of the two teams’ preparations for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar.

The match will kick off at 8:30pm Makkah time, 9:30pm Abu Dhabi time and will be broadcast on BN Sports.

The date of the friendly match between Qatar and Bulgaria and the company’s channels

The Qatari national team is preparing for the World Cup with several friendly matches during the next period, where it will face the Bulgarian national team on Saturday night.

The match will kick off at 8:30pm Makkah time, 9:30pm Abu Dhabi time and will be broadcast on BN Sports.

The date of the friendly match between Spain and Albania, and the company’s channels

Spain faces Albania in a friendly match in preparation for the 2022 World Cup.

The match will start at 21:45 Makkah time, 22:45 Abu Dhabi time and will be broadcast by BN Sports.

The date of the friendly match between the Netherlands and Denmark, and the company’s channels

In preparation for the World Cup, the Netherlands will play a friendly match against Denmark.

The match will start at 22:45 Makkah time, 23:45 Abu Dhabi time and will be broadcast by BN Sports.

The date of the match between ES Setif and Nejm Makara in the Algerian League and the company’s channels

ES Setif will host ES Setif on matchday 23 of the Algerian League.

The match will start at 17:00 Mecca time, 18:00 Abu Dhabi time, and will be broadcast on the Algerian national channel.

Source link

- Advertisement -

New Articles