18.4 C
New York
Saturday, May 28, 2022

The dates of today’s matches, Saturday, March 19, 2022, and the operator’s channels

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

On Saturday night, March 19, 2022, several important matches will be played in the European and Arab leagues, in addition to the African Champions League.

Al Ain Sports reviews the following lines: Schedules and dates of today’s matches, Saturday March 19, 2022, and the operator’s channels.

The date of the match of Al Hilal and Sun Downs in the African Champions League and the operator’s channels

Al Hilal is looking for his qualification ticket in the first group when he takes on the team from Sun Downs in matchday five of the African Champions League.

The match will kick off at 4:00 pm Makkah time, 3:00 pm Khartoum time and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 3 HD.

The date of the match between Zamalek and Petro Atlético in the African Champions League and the carrier’s channels

Petro Atlético hosts its Egyptian counterpart Zamalek, on Saturday night, on matchday five of the group stage.

The match between Petro Atlético and Zamalek will start at 4:00 pm Mecca time, 3:00 pm Cairo time, and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 4 HD.

The date of the Esperance and Galaxy match in the African Champions League and the operator’s channels

Esperance find themselves in a very important matchup in the fifth round in search of a ticket to qualify for the quarter-finals, when they take on the Botswana Galaxy.

The match will kick off at 7pm Makkah time, 8pm Abu Dhabi time and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 3 HD.

The date of the match between Shabab Belouizdad and Etoile in the African Champions League and the company’s channels

In an Arab summit scheduled for the fifth round of the African Champions League, Algeria’s Chabab Belouizdad will face their Tunisian counterpart Etoile Sahel on Saturday night.

The match will start at 22:00 Makkah time, 23:00 Abu Dhabi time and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 3 HD.

The date of the match between Wydad and Sagrada in the African Champions League and the company’s channels

Wydad will face Angola’s Sagrada for first place in Group D of the African Champions League.

The match will start at 22:00 Makkah time, 23:00 Abu Dhabi time and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 4 HD.

The date of the match between Aston Villa and Arsenal in the English Premier League and the operator’s channels

Arsenal meets Aston Villa in the 30th round of the English Premier League “Premier League”.

The match will kick off at 3:30pm Makkah time, 4:30pm Abu Dhabi time and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 1 HD Priemum.

The date of the Rayo Vallecano and Atlético de Madrid match in the Spanish League and the company’s channels

Rayo Vallecano hosts Atlético de Madrid on matchday 29 of LaLiga.

The match will kick off at 11pm Makkah time, 12pm Abu Dhabi time and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 1 HD.

The date of the match between Napoli and Udinese in the Italian League and the operator’s channels

Napoli will face Udinese on matchday 30 of the Italian Serie A “Serie A”.

The match will start at 17:00 Mecca time, 18:00 Abu Dhabi time, and the Italian Federation channel on “YouTube” will broadcast the matches in the Middle East.

The date of the match between Inter Milan and Fiorentina in the Italian League and the company’s channels

Inter Milan will face Fiorentina on matchday 30 of the Italian League, on Saturday night.

The match will start at 20:00 Mecca time, 21:00 Abu Dhabi time, and the Italian Federation channel on “YouTube” will broadcast the matches in the Middle East.

The date of the match between Milan and Cagliari in the Italian League and the carrier’s channels

Cagliari will host AC Milan on matchday 30 of the Italian League, with the match kicking off at 22:45 Mecca time, 23:45 Abu Dhabi time.

The Italian Federation channel, on YouTube, broadcasts matches in the Middle East.

The date of the match between Bayern Munich and Union Berlin in the German League and the operator’s channels

Bayern Munich faces Union Berlin on matchday 27 of the German Bundesliga.

The match will start at 8:30 pm Makkah time, 9:30 pm Abu Dhabi time, and will be broadcast on the French-language BN Sports channel.

The date of the match between Middlesbrough and Chelsea in the FA Cup and the operator’s channels

Chelsea face Middlesbrough in the FA Cup quarter-finals.

The match will kick off at 8:15pm Makkah time, 9:15pm Abu Dhabi time and will be broadcast on BN Sports Premium 1.

Source link

- Advertisement -

New Articles