23.4 C
New York
Sunday, May 22, 2022

The dates of today’s matches, Friday, March 18, 2022, and the transmission channels

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

On the night of Friday, March 18, 2022, several important and long-awaited matches will take place in the European and Arab leagues, in addition to the European Champions League.

Al Ain Sports checks through the following report, The match schedule for today, Friday, March 18, 2022, and the operator’s channels.

The date of the match between Al-Marikh and Al-Ahly in the African Champions League and the operator’s channels

The Al-Merekh team from Sudan faces Al-Ahly in the fifth round of the group stage of the African Champions League.

The match will kick off at 7pm Makkah time, 8pm Abu Dhabi time and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 3 HD.

The date of the match between Amazulu and Raja in the African Champions League and the operator’s channels

The South African team Amazulu hosts its Moroccan counterpart Raja on matchday five of the African Champions League groups.

The match will kick off at 7pm Makkah time, 8pm Abu Dhabi time and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 4 HD.

The date of the match between ES Setif and Houria in the African Champions League and the operator’s channels

ES Setif from Algeria will host their Guinean counterpart Houria on matchday five of the African Champions League groups.

The match will start at 22:00 Makkah time, 23:00 Abu Dhabi time and will be broadcast on beIN Sports 3 HD.

The date of the match of Al-Taei and Al-Shabab in the Saudi League and the channels of the operators

The Al-Taei team faces its junior counterpart in the 25th round of the Saudi Professional League on Friday night.

The match will start at 19:00 Makkah time, 20:00 Abu Dhabi time, and the Saudi League competitions will be broadcast via the SSC channel and the Shahid electronic platform.

The date of the match of Al-Ittihad and Al-Hazm in the Saudi League and the channels of the operators

The Al-Ittihad team receives its counterpart Al-Hazm on matchday 25 of the Saudi League in Jeddah.

The match will start at 19:05 Makkah time, 20:05 Abu Dhabi time, and the Saudi League competitions will be broadcast via the SSC channel and the Shahid electronic platform.

The date of the match of Al-Hilal and Al-Ahly in the Saudi League and the channels of the operators

In an upcoming Clasico, Al Hilal will host their counterpart Al-Ahly in the Saudi League at their stadium in Riyadh.

The match will start at 20:50 Makkah time, 21:50 Abu Dhabi time, and the Saudi League competitions will be broadcast through the SSC channel and the Shahid electronic platform.

The date of the match of Al-Gharafa and Al-Duhail in the Qatar Emir Cup and the operator’s channels

Al-Gharafa will face Al-Duhail in the Qatar Emir Cup final on Friday night.

The match will start at 19:00 Makkah time, 20:00 Abu Dhabi time, and will be broadcast by BN Sports and the Qatar Cup.

Source link

- Advertisement -

New Articles