Seville, August 11 (EUROPA PRESS) –

The Andalusian government held an extraordinary meeting of the Governing Council this Thursday, in which it completed the organization chart of the 13 ministries with 58 appointments.

Of these 58 appointments, 24 correspond to secretaries-general, 31 are directorates-general and three other remaining positions, the Andalusian government said in a statement.

Among other things, it has appointed 24 secretaries-general in all ministries except those of the Ministry of Finance and the European Funds, as well as in the ministries of development, territorial organization and housing.

The Extraordinary Governing Council has approved the appointment of 31 directors-general in 12 of the 13 ministries of the Andalusian government, with the exception of industrial policy and energy.

The Director of the Agency for International Development Cooperation, the Commissioner of the Master Plan for the Regulation of Employment Policies and Industrial Relations of Andalusia and the Director of the Andalusian Institute of Public Administration have also been appointed.

As for the list of appointments by department, in the Ministry of Presidency, Home Affairs, Social Dialogue and Administrative Simplification, José Enrique Millo Rocher has been appointed Secretary-General for External Action, European Union and Cooperation; general technical secretary to María Almudena Gómez Velarde; Director of the International Agency for Development Cooperation to Celia Rosell Martí; and Director General of Communications to Sebastián Torres Haro.

At the Ministry of Economy, Finance and European Funds, Victoria Carretero Márquez was appointed Director General for Treasury and Public Debt; and Director General for Planning, Economic and Fiscal Policies to Esperanza Nieto Lobo.

At the Ministry of Educational Development and Vocational Training, Olaia Abadía García de Vicuña was appointed Secretary General for Vocational Training and Advanced Technologies; Director General of Planning, Centers and Concerted Education to José María Ayerbe Toledano; Director General of Organisation, Inclusion, Participation and Educational Evaluation at Almudena García Rosado; and Director General of Advanced Technologies and Educational Transformation to Antonio Segura Marrero.

At the Ministry of Labour, Economy and Self-Employment, Adolfina Martínez Guirado was appointed Secretary General for Economy and Self-Employment; Director General of Incentives for Employment and Competitiveness by Aurora Lazo Barral; and Commissioner of the Master Plan for the Regulation of Employment Policies and Industrial Relations in Andalusia to Rubén García Bravo.

At the Ministry of Health and Consumer Affairs, Isaac Tunisia Fiñana has been appointed Secretary General for Public Health and Health R&D&I; José Agustín González Romo as Director General for Consumption; and Director General of Humanization, Planning, Coordination and Maintenance of the Andalusian Health Service to Inmaculada Vázquez Cruz.

In the Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries, Water and Rural Development, Consolación Vera Sánchez was appointed Secretary General for Agriculture, Livestock and Food; Secretary General for Water at Ramiro Angulo Sánchez; Secretary General for Agricultural Funds and Rural Development at Manuel Alías Cantón; and Director General of Water Resources Susana Benavides Vedia.

In the Ministry of Universities, Research and Innovation, Ramón Herrera de las Heras was appointed Secretary General of Universities; Secretary General for Research and Innovation by Pablo Cortés Achedad; Technical Secretary General of María José López López; Director General of University Coordination to Lorenzo Salas Morera; and Director General of Entrepreneurship Promotion and Continuing Education for Pilar Marín Mateos.

At the Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Sport, Yolanda de Aguilar Rosell has been appointed Secretary General for Tourism; General Secretary for Culture at Salomón Castiel Abecaris; Secretary General for Sport by José María Arrabal Sedano; Director General for Quality, Innovation and Tourism Promotion: María Rueda Fernández; Director General of Documentary and Bibliographic Heritage, Juan Cristóbal Jurado Vela; Director General of Museums and Cultural Ensembles to Aurora Villalobos Gómez; Director General of Historical Heritage and Innovation and Culture Promotion at Mar Sánchez Estrella; General Director of Sports Systems and Values ​​to María de Nova Pozuelo; and Director General of Sports Events and Institutions to Isabel Sánchez Fernández.

Enrique Manuel Catalina was appointed Director General of Road Infrastructure at the Ministry of Development, Territorial Division and Housing; Director General of Mobility and Transport to Felipe Arias Palma; Director General of Transport Infrastructure Eduardo D. Gutiérrez García; Director General of Spatial Planning, Urbanism and the Urban Agenda to José Andrés Moreno Gaviño; and Director General of Housing and Urban Renewal to Eloísa María Cabrera Carmona.

At the Ministry of Social Inclusion, Youth, Families and Equality, Ana Carmen Mata Rico has been appointed Secretary General for Families, Equality, Gender Violence and Diversity; Secretary General for Social Inclusion to Ana Vanessa García Jiménez; Technical Secretary General of Concepción Cardesa Cabrera; and General Director for Children, Youth and Youth to Francisco José Mora Cobo.

At the Ministry of Sustainability, Environment and Blue Economy, María del Mar Plaza Yélamos has been appointed Secretary General for Sustainability, Environment and Blue Economy; Director General of Natural Areas to José Enrique Borrallo Romero; Director General for Environmental Sustainability and Climate Change to María López Sanchís; and Director General of Forest Policy and Biodiversity to Giuseppe Carlo Aloisio.

At the Ministry of Industrial Policy and Energy, Manuel Larrasa Rodríguez has been appointed Secretary General for Energy.

At the Ministry of Justice, Local Government and Public Administration, Luis Manuel García Navarro has been appointed Secretary General for Judicial Infrastructures, Digital Modernization and Renewal; Secretary General of the Justice Services of Rosalía de los Ángeles Espinosa López; General Secretary of the Local Government of María Luisa Ceballos Casas; Secretary General for Public Administration by Arturo Domínguez Fernández; Technical Secretary General of Antonio Morilla Frías; Director General of Planning, Modernization and Fund Management to María Eugenia Romero Rodríguez; Director General of Juvenile Justice and collaboration with Francisco Ontiveros Rodríguez; Director General of Human Resources and Public Administration to Natalia Silvia Márquez García; Director General of the Instrumental Public Sector by Carlos Mariné Pla and Director of the Andalusian Institute of Public Administration by José Loaiza García.

Source europapress.es

You May Also Like

Dismantling a criminal group dedicated to drug trafficking operating in Ourense

[ad_1] Four members of the group, which also had infrastructure in Madrid…

Denialismus und Hitzeschwindel: Weder waren es 1957 50° noch werden Wetterkarten manipuliert

[ad_1] Meteorologen sind in diesem Sommer mehr von den Belästigungen der Leugner…

Congestion on K2: Around 150 climbers reach the summit in a single day, almost half in all of history

[ad_1] With all due respect to the carvings, Everest (8,848m) is no…

Constitutional judge Alfredo Montoya resigns for health reasons

[ad_1] MADRID, July 27 (EUROPA PRESS) – The judge of the Constitutional…