25.9 C
New York
Monday, August 8, 2022

It’s the official premiere time for the third season of “Control Z”

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

[ad_1]

The long-awaited moment is yet to come. And it is that the most loyal fans of ‘Z control’ you can finally enjoy this July 6 of the third season of one of the most controversial youth series and which made an impact due to its mysterious plot.

And it is that this production generated a lot of interest because of the topics covered and ranging from bullying to sexual diversity and everything to do with the existential crises that manifest in the harsh stage of adolescence. All this makes it easy to create a bond with young people who have also found their favorite characters there and in whom they find very real and experiential similarities.

This has been a big part of the success of this story who is ready to continue to make an impact on the publicTherefore, do not hesitate to be one of the first to enjoy the new chapters in which the original protagonists also return, accompanied by new faces that will add more drama and suspense to this story.

Therefore, take note of the hours during which this production will be available with Ana Becerril:

Nicaragua, Honduras, El Salvador, Costa Rica and Guatemala: 1 hour

Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 2h00

Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 03:00

Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 04:00

Spain: 9:00 a.m.

What will happen in the third season of “Control Z”?

So far, fans of ‘Z control’ They are very attentive to all the details that allow to reveal the progress of this series, since it was already possible to verify through the official trailer that the crime or the murder of the director of the school that these controversial students attend will continue, but for if that was not enough, it will be displayed how these guys are already more than willing to leave this institution and pursue their dreams now in college.

However, they will again encounter an obstacle such as Account Activation @allyoursecrets who will be responsible for disturbing them once again and preventing each of them from achieving their academic goals, but once again Sofía will be responsible for revealing who or who is behind this macabre plan that only seeks to hinder their ideals and other desires with those who can take a new step in their lives.

[ad_2]
Source metroecuador.com

- Advertisement -

New Articles