15.8 C
New York
Tuesday, May 24, 2022

2022 North America World Cup Qualifiers Schedule

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

We’ll be on a date in March with the 2022 World Cup qualifiers ending on most continents, including North America.

8 teams compete in world cup qualifiers North America has 3 direct seats, and the fourth of them participates in the Intercontinental Extension.

The most prominent North American teams in soccer are the United States and Mexico, and they often compete for first and second place in World Cup qualifying.

But this time, a strong third appeared, the Canadian team, which includes several stars from European clubs, led by Bayern Munich star Alfonso Davies.

In the following lines, we learn about the schedule and standings of the upcoming North American World Cup 2022 qualifiers.

2022 North America World Cup Qualifiers Schedule

the match

Quote

Stadium

round 12

Jamaica-El Salvador

Friday March 25, 2022,

01:05 Egypt, 02:05 Saudi Arabia

independence Park

Panama – Honduras

Friday March 25, 2022,

03:05 Egypt, 04:05 Saudi Arabia

Romel Fernandez

Mexico united states

Friday March 25, 2022,

04:00 Egypt, 05:00 Saudi Arabia

Aztec

Costa Rica – Canada

Friday March 25, 2022,

04:05 Egypt, 05:05 Saudi Arabia

National

round 13

Canada – Jamaica

Sunday March 27, 2022,

22:05 Egypt, 23:05 Saudi Arabia

BNO field

El Salvador-Costa Rica

Sunday March 27, 2022,

23:05 Egypt, 00:05 Saudi Arabia

Cuscatlan

United States – Panama

Monday 28 March 2022,

01:00 Egypt, 02:00 Saudi Arabia

explore

Honduras – Mexico

Monday 28 March 2022,

01:05 Egypt, 02:05 Saudi Arabia

Olympic Metropolitan

round 14

Panama – Canada

Thursday, March 31, 2022

03:05 Egypt, 04:05 Saudi Arabia

Romel Fernandez

Costa Rica – United States

Thursday, March 31, 2022

03:05 Egypt, 04:05 Saudi Arabia

National

Mexico – El Salvador

Thursday, March 31, 2022

03:05 Egypt, 04:05 Saudi Arabia

Aztec

Jamaica-Honduras

Thursday, March 31, 2022

03:05 Egypt, 04:05 Saudi Arabia

independence Park

2022 FIFA World Cup North American Qualifiers Standings

Canada is in first place in the 2022 North American World Cup qualifiers, which ensured at least one presence in the Confederations Playoff.

Behind him are the pairs from America and Mexico with the same score, and they are close to qualifying directly.

The play-off position is contested by Panama and Costa Rica, while the trio of El Salvador, Jamaica and Honduras are already out of the competition.

classification

elect

livestock

Draw

Lost

points

1

Canada

7

4

0

25

two

United States

6

3

two

twenty-one

3

Mexico

6

3

two

twenty-one

4

Panama

5

two

4

17

5

Costa Rica

4

4

3

sixteen

6

The Savior

two

3

6

9

7

Jamaica

1

4

6

7

8

Honduras

0

3

8

3

Source link

- Advertisement -

New Articles